Fuel (34)

It’s been awhile since I did anything on my website The Crayon War for Illustration Friday. I decided to participate in “IF” for this week on this website instead. Here is my illustration for the topic “Fuel”.

I have been very busy working on a huge project for a client recently but I plan to also make a full color digital work for this weeks topic over on my other site as well so keep an eye over at The Crayon War as well!

About Owlsight

I am an illustrator who lives in Pennsylvania with my wife and Elvis (my Chihuahua). I love sci-fi, Horror and Comedy movies. I listen to Punk Rock. I am available for any and all of your illustration needs. I am a super nice guy so feel free to send me a message, I'll be sure to get back to you. Thanks, Pat Henzy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

