Bonus Ghost (42)

So Ghost Week was officially over yesterday, but since tomorrow is Halloween and I still had ghosts on my mind I drew another one. Also, over on IllustrationFriday.com the theme for the week is Scary so I’ll be submitting this to that website today as well. Here is todays illustration:

I also did another illustration for “IF” over on my website Thecrayonwar.com, here is the link to the illustration I did for that site: GHOULIE!

If you like 80s horror movies you should probably know what I based the illustration off of. I promise this is the last ghost you will see on this site, at least for a while.

About Owlsight

I am an illustrator who lives in Pennsylvania with my wife and Elvis (my Chihuahua). I love sci-fi, Horror and Comedy movies. I listen to Punk Rock. I am available for any and all of your illustration needs. I am a super nice guy so feel free to send me a message, I'll be sure to get back to you. Thanks, Pat Henzy
This entry was posted in Ghost Week and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

