Drawing Megaman on Thanksgiving (2010)

I am a huge Megaman fan. I drew this up on Thanksgiving 2010. It was really busy in my house (we had 11 people over) so I snuck off to my computer and drew this real quick. I had just downloaded Megaman 10 and was aching to play it but couldn’t because of all the activity in the house. I like how this turned out. I used an old add from a comic book for the background (I tweaked the colors on it though because it used to be black and white.

Leave a Reply

