Beyond Good and Evil HD

Last night I downloaded the demo for Beyond Good and Evil HD for Xbox Live Arcade. I had never played the game before and am quite impressed with just about everything the game has to offer (the camera is a little wonky though). The characters are very interesting and the game seems to switch the formula up enough to stay fresh. I sat down and sketched this out this morning. It’s the two main characters from Beyond Good and Evil, Jade and Pey’j. I think I’ll probably download the game if I see it go on sale in the near future (I generally wait for Xbox Live Arcade games to go on sale before I pick them up).

Leave a Reply

