Travis Barker

Here are two paintings I made a long while back (maybe 2-3 years ago for Travis and 4-5 years ago for Frank, I still like them both a lot though).

The first one here is of Travis Barker, I never was a huge fan of Blink-182(The Aquabats however I loved) but I thought this made for a cool looking portrait.

The second painting is of Frankenstein. I love working in Acrylics, but its so much faster/less mess to clean up when working with digital.

I am really excited to get to work on my piece for “IF” tomorrow and I don’t even know what the topic is yet! I think I dream about what the topic could be every Thursday night! Lame, I know! Hahahahahahahaha.

Leave a Reply

