Creaturemag.com Banner!

I made a banner for the website Creaturemag.com. I found the website last night and really like it. It features artists/illustrators and musicians. I submitted the banner I made for their website this morning and I already got a response that it is going up on the site! It will be up starting next weekend! It will be in rotation with a couple other banners on the site.

Here is the banner I made:

Click to view larger

They even sent me a mock up of what it will look like on their site:

Click to view larger

The site is really cool and they have a monthly mixtape that you can download for free!

Check it out, click on the logo to go to their site:

Leave a Reply

