Batman Overload

I was featured over on Coveredblog.blogspot.com today. I re-imagined a cover for a Batman comic(actually I based mine off of the cover for the trade paperback graphic novel, but same difference). Here is what was featured over there today(If you click on the image it will take you to the post about this on the Covered website), I also have included a cover of mine that was featured on Rejectedbycovered.blogspot.com about a week ago. Here are both of the images, click on them to be taken to their corresponding websites::

Click on images to go to links @ Covered and Rejected

Wow, I have been loading this website with Batman related art recently. I love Batman and have since I was able to pick up a comic and read it, so that is my excuse. Not to mention the fact that every time I turn around someone is talking about The Dark Knight Rises. Even so I feel that it’s time to slow down my Bat roll a bit… I’ve got something very different that I’m working on for Illustration Friday this week and hopefully that should bring some balance back to this site.

Leave a Reply

