Visine (45)

Lately I’ve been going to work and staring at a computer screen and then coming home and watching TV or playing video games late into the night (well, late for me since my regular bedtime is 10pm and I’ve been staying up till about 11pm most nights the past couple of weeks). I really hate cold weather and it has started to get pretty cold were I live, all I want to do in the cold weather is stay inside and stare at my TV while covered in blankets. My wife and I have been watching a show called Parenthood a lot recently and when we are not doing that I have been playing Batman: Arkham City for Xbox 360. Anyway, Visine is an eye saver:

Leave a Reply

