Just Dance 3

So about a month ago I signed up to preview Just Dance 3. It was through Ubisoft and a program called House Party. Well today I got my Free copy of Just Dance 3, Just Dance Kids 2 and a ton of coupons for $25.00 off when you buy Kinect and Just Dance 3. I also got a Kinect poster as seen in the picture below. Part of the program is that I will review the game and show it to others (that’s why they sent the coupons). I am very excited to try the games out and post a review, I also can’t wait to find out if there are any other games in the program I’ll be able to try out.
Expect a full review within the next week or two.

Leave a Reply

