Amazon Purchases

I recently picked up a couple of games through Amazon. My Brother in law gave me a gift card for Christmas and I ran right to Amazon.com. I normally wouldn’t post something like this but I had a great experience with all the items that I purchased through Amazon. I used to be afraid to use Ebay and Amazon and I have totally changed my mind about both sites over the past few years. The games I picked up were as follows:

Megaman 2 for Gameboy
Warioland: Shake It! for Wii
Punch-Out for Wii
Lemmings and Oh No! More Lemmings for PS1

Each of the sellers listed these games as Good(other than Punch-Out which was listed as New), but each of these came in like new condition. I kind of expected Lemmings to show up in a generic case and maybe a little worn looking, but to my surprise it came perfect. No cracks in the case, full instruction booklet and the disk looked like it was never ever used. I am super excited to have received Lemmings because I plan to do a full review on the game over the course of the next month or so.

The sellers that I bought from are listed below:

Rock30 Games (Megaman 2)
Reset Games (Punch-Out)
DMMSTUFF (Wario Land)
MARY4376 (Lemmings)

I recommend each of these sellers. On top of the fact that the games all came looking brand new I also got them super quick(each in less that 7 days). Hopefully if anyone out there has a fear of using Amazon my post might help them to fear it just a little bit less.

Leave a Reply

