No legs

This week’s IF topic was Grounded, here’s my illustration:

Click to view larger
When I went to Italy for my honeymoon I noticed something strange. In Rome there were a lot of legless people on skateboards. I felt bad when I saw the first one rolling around and begging for change, but after I saw about 8 of them I realized that they were not what they claimed to be(or at least I believe that they weren’t). They all wore somewhat baggy clothing and after awhile I realized that they must be puling their legs up and hiding them in their clothing. If thats true then they deserve any and all of the money they collect, thats gotta hurt after awhile.

One thought on “No legs

Leave a Reply

