Video Game Beer Coasters!

Hey, I just received 3 of the Doom inspired Video Game Demon Coasters that I made. I originally drew this guy up because a friend of mine wanted to do a video game related mural in his game room, that project has been moving very slow but I plan to give him a coaster to make up for that. Because I feel that beer and video games go together like PB&J I plan on making a bunch more game related coasters soon. If anyone has any requests let me know! If anyone wants to purchase one of these they are only $6.00 over at my shop. They are heavy duty tile coasters with felt underlay so they don’t scratch your table.

1 Comment

  1. Oh Pabst Blue Ribbon, some good memoreis of this. Cant get this in prague. Love the Doom coasters also.

Leave a Reply

