Busy bee (187)

Today I drew myself as a busy bee…

I didn’t start this drawing until 11:00pm and I knew I had to do something up real quick. I thought about how busy I was today and decided to draw myself as a bee.

One of the things I did today is that I created a new header for my blog Poogletsauce.wordpress.com. Here it is below:

I also listed a few art prints, t-shirts and other goodies @ Society 6, you can check out my shop here. It would be awesome if you were to buy something! Keep checking back as well because I’ll have new things going up on the site soon.

Leave a Reply

