Martini (212)


Oh yeah, I have also been messing around with HDR photography. I’ve only done a couple of things so far and I’m really just getting the hang of how everything works, but here are a couple of things I shot around the house:

My backyard, you can see my handmade compost bin way in the back by the fence


I think they have turned out pretty good especially considering that I only have an old 4.0 mega pixel camera. It might be almost time to retire my old camera and get with the times…but we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

