Blaming video games(222)

Can’t blame Grand Theft Auto for this one.

I found a ton of old photos on my old iMac so I’m gonna start adding some extra stuff into these posts on occasion. For this post I’m simply going to post a few pictures from my old studio/bedroom… I guess these photos are all from 2005-7 (maybe).

Yeah, so thats my workspace from a couple years ago… I will post my current workspace in a future post. Also, don’t forget my other illustration website @ Thecrayonwar.com

Leave a Reply

