Hitched


Click to view larger
This week over at IllustrationFriday.com the topic is “Hitched”.
I decided to re-interpret a drawing I had made previously.
I based the piece on a drawing I did a little less than a year ago for my blog Penandmarker.wordpress.com. You can see the original drawing here. I drew that illustration for my 2 year wedding anniversary. I have been trying to keep my work simple and I think I accomplished that with this peice. I am also happy that I made this illustration in about an hour and a half and am still going to get to bed before 11:30pm!

Leave a Reply

