Personal fink (252)


I woke up super early today (5am) and drew this. My brother-in-law is really into the car scene and we went to a car show together last weekend. There was a lot of Rat Fink merchandise at the show. I guess I’ve had Rat Fink on my mind since then and I decided to draw my own personal Rat Fink today. If you don’t know about Rat fink you can read more about him here. I was listening to the band OFF! while I drew this so I put him in an OFF! t-shirt. OFF! is a newer band with Keith Morris on vocals. Keith Morris was the frontman of the punk bands Black Flag and the Circle Jerks. If you liked those bands you will probably love OFF!

Leave a Reply

