Face Maker


Click to view larger

There was a game for the TI-99 that I used to own called Facemaker, I used to love playing this game all day long. It was very simple, but you could make endless (or it felt endless at the time) combinations of faces. It’s still a ton of fun to make random faces. I drew these faces on the covers of old books and then picked what I wanted the characters to say afterwards. The first guy looked like he was waking up from a nightmare and for the second guy I picked a qoute from a Dead Kennedys song. Hope you like!

Leave a Reply

