A bunch of faces, a few birds and a worm (283)


A BUNCH OF FACES AND STUFF THAT I DREW TODAY. I NORMALLY TRY TO KEEP MY DRAWINGS FOR THIS SITE ON A FRESH PEICE OF PAPER, BUT TODAY I USED A PAPER I HAD WRITTEN SOME WORK STUFF ON. (Sorry about the CAPS, just caught that) You can see the numbers I had scribbled on the paper on the left hand side by the robots head. I also decided to use this illustration as a header at the top of this page. It will appear at random with the original header.
Hope you enjoy!

(Update 6/28/12) I decided to remove this as a header, I really like the original header!

Leave a Reply

