Rise (305)


A movie that I have been waiting for a very long time was released in theaters today. I hate dealing with crowds though so I’ll wait a week or two before I see it. But I am super excited to see it. The movie is Dark Knight Rises if you didn’t already know. I left my good markers at work today so I need to run over to AC Moore tomorrow and see if I can get another one for the weekend. In the meantime I filled in as much as I could with a dryer up marker for todays drawing. I also sketched and then colored in a couple of Batman bad guys.

Can you name them?
I rushed that drawing, maybe 5 minutes tops sketch and color.
See ya tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

