What are we watching tonight? (309)

It’s Tuesday, and that means my buddy Josh is hosting another movie night! I really should go more often than I do, it is a really cool thing that he does. Each Tuesday a bunch of people meet up at his house and we all watch a movie (and most of the time we order chinese food). My dog woke me up at 3 this morning and since I couldn’t get back to sleep I drew this:

Without color I felt that it didn’t really depict my buddy Josh as well as it could so I took about an hour or so and turned this out:

I wonder what we will be watching tonight?

Leave a Reply

