Upset stomach (317)

I stayed home from work today. My stomach had been killing me all night and is only just now (@ 3:18pm) starting to calm down. At least I think it is. It is no fun feeling like this.

All the TV and movies that I have watched today kinda make the pain worth it though. I watched a couple of episodes of Ahh Real Monsters!, a couple Ren and Stimpy episodes, Hellboy the movie, Red Dawn and now I’m deciding what to watch next. I’m thinking I’ll watch SLC Punk or Beetlejuice.

Leave a Reply

