Read any good books lately? (318)


I am an avid reader, and when I’m not drawing or playing video games I am reading. My favorite books this year have been In God We Trust, All Others Pay Cash by Jean Shepherd and The Batman: Knightfall saga (I got all 3 trade paperbacks). I know they are older books, but I only just read them this past year. I also have read 6 Stephen King books this year, I always collected them but hadn’t started reading them till this year. Have you read anything good lately?

Leave a Reply

