A bunch of stuff

It has been awhile since I have posted anything on this page (because I have been so busy with Penandmarker.wordpress.com), but I figure its about time I updated this page.
I am going to post a bunch of illustrations that I have completed in the past month or so.

Click to view larger
This first illustration was just a finished version of something I drew for my other blog. You can see the original drawing here.


Click to view larger
This was an illustration I did for myself. My buddy Josh has a movie night once a week and it inspired me to draw this.


Click to view larger
This illustration was based on an article about Latin Americans that are being denied entry to the US because officials are assuming that tattoos mean they are involved in gang related activity. People with no criminal convictions are being turned down for green cards and residency. You can read the whole article here.


Click to view larger
This was an illustration that I did based on a drawing that I did for Pen and Marker. It was just a cleaned up version of that drawing.

I have really been slacking as far as posting on this page recently because I have been so preoccupied with Penandmarker.wordpress.com. I can’t wait to finish up my 365 days of drawing so that I can spend more time on larger projects.

Anyway, till next time… see you guys later.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

