Book Lover (337)

Wow, I have less than 30 drawings to go to complete my goal of drawing something every day for 365 days. Since I am getting so close to my goal I wanted to start thanking people who have been part of this blog over the course of it existing. The first person that I would like to thank is Victoria Bjorge. She was the first person to ever comment on my blog way back on September 28th 2011. She is an artist/illustrator as well. You can go check out her artwork and illustration at vsbjorge.wordpress.com.

I also wanted to take this opportunity to thank everyone that follows this blog!

I also was hoping to hit 500 followers before I hit my goal of 365 days so it would be awesome if you would spread the word and tell your friends.

Leave a Reply

