Shark (338)

Kept it simple today. Drew a shark.

I also wanted to take this opportunity to thank my beautiful wife Christine. I was gonna wait till closer to the end of my 365 days of drawing to thank her, but last night she said “you know you really should thank your wife.” She really has put up with a lot. There have been many nights that we had to stay in instead of going out because I hadn’t finished my drawing for the day yet. Sorry about that Tine! I love you! Anyway, my wife is awesome and she is constantly sup rising me with her awesomeness. This past weekend she went to AC Moore and got record album frames and framed up two of my records in our living room. I think they look pretty darn great on the wall.

Pretty Darn awesome looking I gotta say!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

