It is all a Conspiracy (339)


I really like the way this turned out today, but I wasn’t sure what to call it. I finally decided to call it It is all a Conspiracy. I plan to do a little more with this at a later date (I already started messing with it in Photoshop). Maybe I’ll finish it up this weekend and post it with whatever my daily drawing is on that day.

I am going to continue to thank all the wonderful people who have made this blog so great over the past year. But only when I don’t have something else to add to my daily drawing. Today I do have an extra segment to add to my post. A painting that I just finished today and am pretty happy with. It is yet another skull (I really enjoy painting them). Here it is, hope you like it!

It is Acrylic, marker and colored pencil.

2 thoughts on “It is all a Conspiracy (339)

Leave a Reply

