A Doodle (340)


I was up late last night painting a new skull and also drawing with my computer (the illustration I posted last night). I also ended up getting up real early today because my dog needed to go outside. I stayed up after that and was either going to watch TV, play video games or draw. Drawing won and here is my drawing for the day. It is just a doodle, hahahahahaha.

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank one of my newer followers. His name is LordByrum and he has commented quite frequently since he started following. He is also an illustrator who’s work I really like (especially his crystal pepsi illustration), you can check out his work at lordcomics.wordpress.com. Go on over there and show him some love!

Leave a Reply

