An Angry Man (342)

I don’t know much about sports, it was never my thing when I was growing up. I don’t follow much of what goes on… but I know that the coach of the Philadelphia Eagles Andy Reid has gone through a lot recently. I caught a bit of a story about him blowing up on the field the other day on the news. It is pretty understandable though after what he just went through. Tonight I decided to draw him.

Since it was 2am when I finished drawing this and I wasn’t tired after getting a second wind I decided to do more with the drawing. I had been meaning to mess around more with halftones and used them in the shadow areas in this illustration. I turned this out super quick, but I like the way it looks. Hope you do too!

Time for bed!

Leave a Reply

