Third Eye Not Blind (361)

Today I drew this skull. I’m already thinking a lot about Halloween and its not even till next month. Well, here is today’s drawing. It was a quick little drawing, but I drew it because I was already working on a skull piece from earlier in the day and I wanted to keep drawing skulls!

Here is what I started working on today, it is a Misfits fiend skull on a piece of a green hardcover book. When it is finished I will post the finished piece as well.

Yeah, and I still have no idea what I’m gonna do for my last drawing. I wanted it to be something huge and epic, but now I’m thinking just the fact that I am going to complete this project is pretty huge in and of itself. Because of that I do have a bit of an idea for something simple and to the point. I can’t wait, 365 days in a row of drawing has been a ton of fun but I’m ready to focus more on other things!

Leave a Reply

