What I’ve been up to

It’s been far too long since I’ve updated this site. If you follow any of my other blogs you may have seen some of these already, and if so I apologize. I finished my sketchbook for The Brooklyn Art Library’s Sketchbook Project 2013. I am dropping it in the mail tomorrow. You can check out their website @ http://www.sketchbookproject.com/
Strangers-sketch-20
Click to view all pages!

Here are a couple of other things that I have done for either Poogletsauce or Penandmarker.
Link-Fin-Print
skele-emmol

Leave a Reply

