SKA SKA SKA

I haven’t posted anything recently so I thought I should. I have been making less of my own original art recently and just been cutting band logo/stencils to decorate my garage with. My wife saw a few of the stencil work in the garage and asked if I would make somthing for her freind who is really into Ska music. Here is what I turned out:
ska-guy-sprayI Got the stencil from Stencilpunks.com. I made the checkered pattern stencil in the back though. Hope you like it! Go check out Stencilpunks.com for a ton of awesome stencils or check out the hashtag #stencilpunks on Instagram.

2 thoughts on “SKA SKA SKA

Leave a Reply

