Family Skateboard

It’s been way too long since I have posted on this site, but in my defense I have been super busy as of late. I plan to do an illustration dump on here pretty soon(with all the things I have been working on), but in the meantime I wanted to post something that I am super proud of.
DSCF7974
It is a skateboard with our Family name on it! I couldn’t find my camera cord to hook up to the computer so I will have to settle with posting these less than stelar iPhone pics.
DSCF7971
Close up!

My parents had a wooden plaque in our house when I was growing up. It had our family name on it. I always loved the thing and wanted to make something similar yet different for my family/home.

I used the company Boardpusher to print up the board. I am very happy with the quality of work that they turn out.
henzy_family_skateboard_deck_by_phenzyart-d6eo129

Leave a Reply

