Beheaded

Here is a new acrylic painting that I just finished up. My scanner chopped a little bit from both sides (more-so the right side though). Poor Owl!

Owl-Beheaded

I think I stumbled upon something awesome with these floating heads with the bones sticking out. Hahahahahahahahaha.

I also joined a local artists group in my town called the Media Arts Council. Here is their link: M*A*C, hopefully I can get a couple new shows through this over the next year or so!

MAC_L1_logo

Leave a Reply

