Festbier!

Here is another can I worked on for Conshohocken Brewing Company. Prost!

Here are a few of my favorite pics I grabbed from Untapped:

screen-shot-2016-10-24-at-8-37-17-am screen-shot-2016-10-24-at-8-37-34-am screen-shot-2016-10-24-at-8-37-48-am screen-shot-2016-10-24-at-8-38-04-am

My biggest fan is my three year old daughter, so I had to include this fun owl over on the corner!

The beer is fantastic, easily one of my favorite Oktoberfests I have had. My other favorite is Stoudt’s. Go pick up a can or more and try it out.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

